Staff

You are here

United Way of the Greater Capital Region Staff

    

Shane Albertin, Vice President of IT and Facilities
SAlbertin@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2423

Lisa Audi, Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications
LAudi@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2415

Liz Cifarelli, Office and Human Resources Administrator
ECifarelli@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2417

Guy Cooper, Resource Development Manager
GCooper@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2414

Courtney DeKorp, Office Assistant
CDekorp@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-456-2200, Ext.119

Laurelee Dever, Statewide SEFA Director
LDever@sefanys.org, Phone: 518-640-2369

Peter Gannon, President and Chief Executive Officer
Peter@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2411

Michaelle Mugisha,Community Impact Manager
MMugish@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2368

Jim Mulligan,Vice President of Donor Relations
JMulligan@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2412

Alicia Otis, Accounting Assistant
AOtis@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2416

Tracy Randle, Program Director, CA$H Coalition
TRandle@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2371

Amber Schiller, Chief Financial Officer
ASchiller@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2379

Melissa Stephens, Director of Resource Development
MStephens@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2385

Rushka Tcholakova, Senior Vice President of Community Impact 
Rushka@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2370

Erica Warner, Resource Development Manager
EWarner@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2376

Kelly Willsey, Finance Manager
KWillsey@unitedwaygcr.org, Phone: 518-640-2357