You are here

2017-2018 Board of Directors


Board Chair Brian O'Grady, CDPHP  
Vice Chair Governance Committee Christy Calicchia, NYS Gaming Commission  
Vice Chair Finance Committee Richard Stack, Community Volunteer  
Vice Chair Resource Development Committee Carm Basile, Capital District Transportation Authority  
Vice Chair Community Impact and Investment Committee Daniel Sauer, CDPHP  
Treasurer Craig Apple, Albany County Sheriff's Department  
Secretary John Kearney, Ex-Officio, Community Volunteer  
Past Chair Patrick Lyons, NYSUT  


Laurie Bangs, Enterprise Holdings  
W. Brian Barr, Community Volunteer  
John W. Bishop Jr., Bishop Beaudry Construction, LLC  
Dr. Katharine Briar-Lawson, University at Albany, School of Social Welfare  
Cornelia Cahill, Barclay Damon, LLP  
Charles Carletta, Albany Medical Center    
Robert Coolidge, Bank of America  
Anne Davis, Price Chopper / Market 32  
Alex Dell, The Law Firm of Alex Dell, PLLC  
David DeMarco, Saratoga National Bank and Trust Co.  
Katharine Doran, Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte  
Michael Guzzo, Bechtel  
Hon. Helena Heath, Albany City Court  
Jamaal M. James, TheMPACK Inc.  
Richie Hunter, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute  
John Kearney, Ex-Officio and Community Volunteer  
Andrew Kennedy, Center for Economic Growth  
Todd Kerner, New York State Public Employees Federation  
Frank Koncewicz, UPS  
David Krupski, NBT Bank  
Eric LaCoppola, Environment One Corporation  
Brandi Landy, Capital Region Chamber of Commerce  
Dr. Steady Moono, Schenectady County Community College  
Brian Sano, National Grid